

AFFILIATED TO UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI - NAAC REACCREDITED - 'A' GRADE

| Sr.no | Name | Designation |
|-------|--|--|
| 1 | Dr. Satish Sarfare | Incharge Principal & Chairman (With effect from 1 st December 2024), Head, Department of Zoology; Bioanalytical Sciences |
| 2 | Dr. Uma Shankar | Director – Academics, Management Representative |
| 3 | Mr. Vijay Subramaniam | Expert Nominated by Governing Body |
| 4 | Dr. Hrishikesh Soman, Principal- SYMBIOSIS Institute,Pune | Expert Nominated by Governing Body |
| 5 | Prof. K. Venkataramani Honorary Secretary – SIES | Nominee - Governing Body |
| 6 | Ms. Nandini G Menon Advocate, High Court | Nominee - Governing Body |
| 7 | Dr. Anushree Lokur Principal, Ramnarain Ruia College | University Nominee |
| 8 | Dr. Parag Ajgaonkar Principal, N M College of Commerce & Economics | University Nominee |
| 9 | Dr. Kalkoti Gopal Krishnarao Principal, M. V. Mandalis College of Commerce & Science | University Nominee |
| 10 | Ms. Vaishali Falnikar | Member Secretary; Controller of Examinations & Head, Department of Mathematics |
| 11 | Ms. Maria Fernandes | Teaching staff Representative |
| 12 | Ms. Nitya Mahajan | Teaching staff Representative |
| 13 | Ms. Biju Ramesh | Teaching staff Representative |
| 14 | Professor (Dr.) Lakshmi Muthukumar | Head, Department of English |
| 15 | Dr. Dinesh Pathak | Head, Department of Hindi |
| 16 | Mr. Roy Mathew | Head, Department of Commerce |
| 17 | Dr. Varsha Muley | Head, Department of History |
| 18 | Professor (Dr.) Rashmi Bhure | Vice Principal & Head, Department of Politics |
| 19 | Dr. Shruthi Panday | Head, Department of Economics |
| 20 | Dr. Kamala Srinivas | IQAC Coordinator & Head, Department of Philosophy |
| 21 | Ms. Amruta Padhye | Head, Department of Psychology |
| 22 | Mr. Kiran Nabar | Head, Department of Physics |
| | | Head, Department of Statistics |
| 23 | Ms. Pallavi Rege | Tread, Department of Statistics |

ACADEMIC COUNCIL (ACADEMIC YEAR: 2024-25)

SIES COLLEGE OF ARTS, SCIENCE & COMMERCE (EMPOWERED AUTONOMOUS) Sion (West), Mumbai - 400 022. Tel: 2407 2729 • E-mail: siesascs@sies.edu.in • www.siesascs.edu.in SIES COLLEGE OF ARTS, SCIENCE & COMMERCE (EMPOWERED AUTONOMOUS).....

| 25 | Dr. Deepali Kothekar | Head, Department of Biochemistry; Food |
|----|--------------------------------|--|
| | | Technology and Nutraceuticals |
| | | |
| 26 | Professor (Dr.) Mahavir Gosavi | Head, Department of Botany |
| 27 | Dr. Pramod Ghogare | Head, Department of Microbiology |
| 28 | Dr. Tara Menon | Vice Principal & Head, Department of |
| | | Biotechnology |
| 29 | Dr. Manoj Kumar Singh | Head, Department of Computer Science |
| 30 | Ms. Sudha B | Head, Department of Information |
| | | Technology |
| 31 | Dr. Vaneeta Raney | Head, Department of Multimedia & Mass |
| | | Communication |
| 32 | Dr. Abuzar Ansari | Head, Department of Data Science |
| 33 | Mr. Saravanan Nadar | Head, Department of Management Studies |
| 34 | Dr. Vishnu Prasad | Head, Department of Environmental |
| | | Science |
| 35 | Ms. Mahalaxmi Nadar | Coordinator, Centre for Excellence |

Dr. Satish Sarfare Incharge Principal I/C PRINCIPAL SIES College of Arts, Science & Commerce (Empowered Autonomous) Sion (West), Mumbai-400 022.

